Commercial Vehicles

Peter Heber

Peter Heber

Email: pheber@advantagefunding.us

 

Jaffet Juan

Jaffet Juan

Email: jjuan@advantagefunding.us

 

 

Darren Martin

Darren Martin

Email: dmartin@advantagefunding.us

Dan Morgan

Dan Morgan

Email: dmorgan@advantagefunding.us

Thomas Schneider

Thomas Schneider

Email: tschneider@advantagefunding.us

 

 

Lee Steinberg

Lee Steinberg

Email: lsteinberg@advantagefunding.us

 

 

Terrence Vanwambeke

Email: tvanwambeke@advantagefunding.us

 

 

Vocational Truck

Carol Dmytriw

Carol Dmytriw

Vice President-Sales

Email: cdmytriw@advantagefunding.us

 

 

Scott Burnett

Scott Burnett

Email: sburnett@advantagefunding.us

 

 

Todd Chase

Todd Chase

Email: tchase@advantagefunding.us

 

 

Thomas Dimmler

Thomas Dimmler

Email: tdimmler@advantagefunding.us

 

 

Debora Ekross

Debora Ekross

Email: dekross@advantagefunding.us

 

 

Clare Heygate

Clare Heygate

Email: cheygate@advantagefunding.us 

Mike Kendro

Mike Kendro

Email: mkendro@advantagefunding.us

Lew Robbins

Lew Robbins

Email: lrobbins@advantagefunding.us

 

 

Jim Ward

Jim Ward

Email: jward@advantagefunding.us

 

 

Herb Wells

Herb Wells

Email: hwells@advantagefunding.us

 

 

Len Weirsma

Len Weirsma

Email: lweirsma@advantagefunding.us